Essay-Our advantages in the educational complex «Mkhitar Sebastatsi»

I am really happy to be a student in this college. In this college we have some advantages, but every advantage should be accepted as an opportunity, not as a chance to do somethig wrong. The first advantage is the chance to travel and know our homeland. The second advantage is the different way of studying subjects. The third advantage is teacher’s attitude, it differs from school teachers. This college gives you many chances to overcome your personal complexes, to find some new person inside you. I think it is a good chance to learn here, to be a part of this big changing world, i hope it will help me to open new and great chances in my life and for my bright future.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *